Members

Friends of Fiabci - Ireland

First Name Last Name Organisation Address Email ( e.g. : myname@example.com)
Christoph Zabel Hilfswerk-Siedlung GmbH
Wedellstrasse 46
12249 Berlin
Germany
chr.zabel.priv@gmail.com
Edwina Tynan ACTCompass
1325 Howard Avenue
Burlingame, California 94010
United States
tynanre@gmail.com
Paul Jackson
14 Millbrook Village, Milltown
Dublin 6
CO DUBLIN D06 C635
Ireland
paulsjackson10@gmail.com
Patricia Delaney Invest Europe
17 rue du Val de Grace
75005 Paris
France
patdelaneyhoeb@gmail.com
David Lyons David Lyons Real Estate Ltd
Anno Santo
Sorrento Rd Dalkey
Dublin
CO DUBLIN A96 E7D7
Ireland
david@davidlyonsre.com
Declan Dolan ECOVIS DCA LIMITED
27 Upper Mount Street
Dublin 2
Dublin
CO DUBLIN D02 F890
Ireland
declan.dolan@ecovis.ie
Gerard O'Connell National Association of Realtors
26 Grant Road
Newmarket, New Hampshire 03857
United States
gerry@oconnellre.com
Tony Grant Sutton Park Estates Corporation
4583 Firethorne Drive
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina 29576
United States
tonygrant@sc.rr.com
Kevin Sears Sears Real Estate
928 Belmont Avenue
Springfield, Massachusetts 01108-2421
United States
KevinSears@SearsRE.com
Edmond O'Sullivan Elevation Real Estate
809 CAMELIA STREET
BERKELEY, California 94710
United States
eddie@elevationrealestate.com
Claire Killen Emerald Real Estate
3902 W 50th St, Suite D
Edina, Minnesota 55424
United States
Claire@Emerald-RealEstate.com

Regular Company Members

Organisation First Name Last Name Address Email ( e.g. : myname@example.com)
Joseph Woodward & Sons Ltd Tom Woodward
26, Cook Street
Cork
CO CORK T12DF83
Ireland
tom@woodward.ie
Hogan Estates Liam Hogan
Main Road
Tallagh
Dublin
CO DUBLIN D24 VH7
Ireland
info@hoganestates.com
Masterworks Media Philip Young
South Cottage
Ashgrove
Ballyhooly
Ireland
masterworks@gmail.com

Regular Company Individuals

First Name Organisation Last Name Address Email ( e.g. : myname@example.com)
Paul Jackson
Effrinagh
Kilclare
Carrick-on- Shannon
CO LEITRIM N41 H5V2
Ireland
info@fiabci-ireland.ie
John John P. Younge, Auctioneers Younge
35 Pembroke Street Lower
Dublin
CO DUBLIN D02 DY07
Ireland
jpyounge@eircom.net
Keiron Norths Property Diamond
7a Fitzwilliam Place
Dublin
CO DUBLIN D02 YR60
Ireland
keiron.diamond@norths.ie
Kenneth Hook & MacDonald MacDonald
118 Lower Baggot Street
Dublin
CO DUBLIN D02AW89
Ireland
kenm@hmd.ie
Patricia Crisp
5 Percy Place
Dublin
CO DUBLIN D04 E9K0
Ireland
tricia.crisp@gmail.com

Principal Members

Organisation First Name Last Name Address Email ( e.g. : myname@example.com)
The Law Firm Network Anthony M D Kirwan
Grovedale
Ballycorus Road, Kilternan
Dublin
CO DUBLIN D18 HX85
Ireland
tkirwan@netoverseas.com

Honorary Members

First Name Last Name Organisation Address Email ( e.g. : myname@example.com)
Laurence McCabe CBRE
Connaught House
3rd Floor, Butlington Road
Dublin
CO DUBLIN D04 C5Y6
Ireland
laurence.mccabe@cbre.com